DE | EN | IT

Your Spahotel in Seefeld

Bergland - Your 4 Star Hotel in Seefeld Tyrol

Family Daschil - Hotel Bergland Seefeld

The 4 star Hotel Bergland in the centre of Seefeld in Tyrol launches the all.inclusive concept to a brand new galaxy, yet keeps its foundations firmly on the earth in Tyrol. The fine art of making everything possible, yet staying authentic to the core has won the acclaim of our hotel's guests far and wide, from all over the world. That’s why everyone who has experienced it wants more, desires to come back and enjoy their winter vacation or summer holidays with us again.

Our Nordic.Spa, the delicious energy cuisine and our all-encompassing culture of pampering guests are but a few of the reasons. The backdrop of nature in which the hotel nestles will dazzle you. Not just the peaks, but the valleys as well. Every minute of every day, you can savour a stage setting no theater on earth can give you. Furthermore, nature provides the perfect framework for just about any sports & outdoor activity you can imagine.

On your summer holidays in Austria enjoy hiking, mountain biking and cycling, discover the beautiful mountains of Tyrol, discover one of the world's top 100 golf courses and take a refereshing swim in the natural lakes of the Seefeld plateau. For winter & ski holidays, Seefeld offers hundreds of kilometers perfect fully tracked trails for cross country skiing, romantic winter walks, a small but interesting offer for skiing and much more in Seefeld. See our hotel offers & package deals for vacations in Tyrol and holiday & sports arrangements.

More all-inclusive than that is nearly impossible. Come and try it out!


Hotel Bergland - Modern.Beautiful.

Yet with a rustic approach.

When we promise you typical Tirolean impulses at our hotel in Seefeld, what we mean is not some well-preserved, old fashioned architecture from yesteryear. Rather, we place zesty new accents in providing you snuggly, old style comfort in sparkling, contemporary form.

That is the aesthetic guideline we followed in re-designing our lobby. For example, our selection of materials reflects the profound bond with nature which is typical of Tyrol in Austria. Noble larch wood encases the bar and panels the walls in the lounge, contrasting piquantly with the modern textiles and forms. For example, with snowy white corian and the stark, straight lines of the furniture.

Even the palette of colors melds lusciously with the tasteful wood background, creating a new-and-natural alpine nest, intercepted by striking reds and greens as a special note.

To put it briefly, you will feel simply great in our new lobby.

  • Hotel - 4 Star Hotel Bergland -Seefeld in Tirol
  • Reception - 4 Star Hotel Bergland -Seefeld in Tirol
  • Lobby - 4 Star Hotel Bergland -Seefeld in Tirol
  • Bar - 4 Star Hotel Bergland -Seefeld in Tirol
  • Lobby - 4 Star Hotel Bergland -Seefeld in Tirol
  • Lounge - 4 Star Hotel Bergland -Seefeld in Tirol
  • Garden - 4 Sterne Hotel Bergland - Seefeld in Tirol
  • Garden - 4 Sterne Hotel Bergland - Seefeld in Tirol
  • Garden - 4 Sterne Hotel Bergland - Seefeld in Tirol
Book Online

DE | EN | IT
www.bergland-seefeld.at

Ihr Wellnesshotel in Seefeld

Bergland - Ihr 4 Sterne Hotel in Seefeld Tirol

Familie Daschil - Hotel Bergland Seefeld

Das 4 Sterne Hotel Bergland im Zentrum von Seefeld in Tirol hebt den All.inclusive-Gedanken auf ein ganz neues Niveau und bleibt dabei durch und durch Tirolerisch. Diese Kunst, alles zu geben und dennoch authentisch zu sein, begeistert die Gäste des Hotels aus der ganzen Welt. Darum sehnt sich jeder nach einem Wiedersehen, der einmal in den Sommerferien oder im Winterurlaub bei uns gewesen ist.

Der Nordic.Spa unseres Wellnesshotels in Seefeld, die köstliche Energieküche und die allumfassende Verwöhnkultur, die wir in unserem Hause pflegen, sind nur einige von vielen Argumenten. Darüber hinaus wird Sie auch die Naturkulisse begeistern, die unser Hotel so freundlich umarmt. Die Aussicht von den Gipfeln in die Täler auch. Freuen Sie sich auf ein einmaliges Naturambiente, das Ihnen für beinahe jedes Sport- & Freiluftvergnügen ideale Freiräume schenkt:

Im Sommerurlaub in Österreich genießen Sie beim Wandern, Mountainbiken und Fahrradfahren die großartige  Berglandschaft Tirols, entdecken einen der Top-100 Golfplätze der Welt und schwimmen in den Naturbadeseen des Seefelder Plateaus. Im Winter & Skiurlaub in Seefeld Tirol erwarten Sie hunderte Kilometer perfekt gespurter Loipen zum Langlaufen, romantische Winterwanderungen, ein kleines, feines Angebot zum Skifahren und vieles mehr. Besuchen Sie auch unsere Hotel-Angebote für spezielle Arrangements, Pauschalen und Urlaubs-Pakete. 

Mehr all inclusive ist kaum noch möglich.
Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unserem Hotelangebot in Seefeld!


Hotel Bergland - Modern.Schön.

Aber auf urige Art!

Wenn wir Ihnen in unserem Hotel in Seefeld typisch Tirolerisches versprechen, dann meinen wir damit keine konservierte traditionelle Architektur von gestern. Vielmehr gelingt es uns mit neuen Akzenten, Ihnen ein gemütliches, ursprüngliches Ambiente in zeitgemäßer Form zu bieten. Von diesem Gestaltungsgrundsatz haben wir uns auch bei der Neugestaltung unserer Lobby leiten lassen.

So etwa findet die für Tirol so typische Verbundenheit mit der Natur seine Entsprechung in der Materialauswahl. Edles Lärchenholz kleidet die Bar-Theke sowie die Wände im Loungebereich und kontrastiert auf reizvolle Weise mit modernen Materialien und Formen. Zum Beispiel mit schneeweißen Corean und den geraden Linien des Mobiliars.

Auch die Farbgebung fügt sich mit geschmackvollen Holztönen harmonisch in eine naturnahe Anmutung, die mit roten und grünen Unterbrechungen für alpine Behaglichkeit der besonderen Art sorgt.

Kurz gesagt: In unserer neuen Lobby werden Sie sich einfach wohlfühlen.

  • Außenansicht - 4 Sterne Hotel Bergland -Seefeld in Tirol
  • Rezeption - 4 Sterne Hotel Bergland -Seefeld in Tirol
  • Lobby - 4 Sterne Hotel Bergland -Seefeld in Tirol
  • Bar-Theke - 4 Sterne Hotel Bergland -Seefeld in Tirol
  • Lobby - 4 Sterne Hotel Bergland -Seefeld in Tirol
  • Loungebereich  - 4 Sterne Hotel Bergland -Seefeld in Tirol
  • Garten - 4 Sterne Hotel Bergland - Seefeld in Tirol
  • Garten - 4 Sterne Hotel Bergland - Seefeld in Tirol
  • Garten - 4 Sterne Hotel Bergland - Seefeld in Tirol
Online Buchen