Hotel Bergland Seefeld

sicher Reisen
Infos

Daschil's Bergland

Live.like.a.local – conscious.high quality.personal

Live.like.a.local
Live.like.a.local

Immerse yourself in the authentic Seefeld. Feel right at home and be pampered by experts in sports, culinary delights, the fine things in life, and the region. We, Esther and Markus, and our friend Max Daschil, would like to show you Seefeld from a local’s perspective. We have known our region since childhood, are discerning connoisseurs, and love to spend our time doing sports. Golf, running, cross-country skiing, and much more ... Experience the healthy diversity of Seefeld with us and expect the unexpected!

“The central location at the entrance to the pedestrian zone of the ‘Olympiaregion’ Seefeld, as well as the year-round attractiveness of the region, require a dedicated approach and a colourful mix of services and activities.”

Markus Daschil

THE HIGHEST.QUALITY IN THE MOST RELAXED.ATMOSPHERE

All.Inclusive experiences: a new dimension in the Bergland: The lightness and elegance of the all-inclusive programme, combined with top quality food and drinks makes for a wonderful complete package. Regional partners of trust, premium.food, beverages of exquisite quality. In addition, there is real demand for a service culture at the highest level. This promises an exclusive all-inclusive experience for discerning guests.

THE HIGHEST.QUALITY IN THE MOST RELAXED.ATMOSPHERE

“Consistent quality is important to us, which is why we are taking forward-thinking, confident action.”

Markus Daschil

RESPONSIBLE.AND.SUSTAINABLE
RESPONSIBLE.AND.SUSTAINABLE

We take environmental protection seriously. The whole Bergland Team is dedicated to helping the environment. Managing our available resources with care and acting sustainably is a matter close to our hearts. That’s why we promise you regionality, sustainability, e-mobility, green electricity, e-bikes, a biodegradable cleaning programme and thermal building renovation. We are a partner of “United against Waste” and attach great importance to the avoidance of lengthy transport routes.

“Traditional values and a personable, handshake quality make us a trustworthy partner for guests, suppliers and employees.”

Esther Daschil

 

Hosts with heart
Let the Daschil family and their team spoil you!

SUMMER.HOLIDAYS at Bergland

with BEST.PRICE.GUARANTEE ...

Nordic.Spa Pool&Relax
The SPA Hotel in Seefeld offers a unique All.Inclusive service - including a high quality SPA and wellness area with saunas, steam bath and indoor pool. End your active day relaxed in the Nordic.Spa in Daschil's Bergland.
Rooms and suites in the 4 star Hotel Daschil's Bergland in Seefeld, Tyrol. All.Inclusive holidays and offers for sport and SPA lovers in Austria.
Rooms & Suites
All.Inclusive Philosophy
The Daschil family lives the Daschil's Bergland All.Inclusive philosophy every day and is happy to offer you this top quality all inclusive vacation experience in Austria!

Hotel Bergland Seefeld

sicher Reisen
Infos

Philosophie

Live.like.a.local – bewusst.hochwertig.persönlich

Live.like.a.local
Live.like.a.local

Tauchen Sie ein in das authentische Seefeld. Fühlen Sie sich bei uns als Freund, der von Experten in Sachen Sport, Kulinarik, Genuss und der Region verwöhnt wird. Wir, Esther und Markus mit Max Daschil, möchten Ihnen Seefeld aus der Perspektive des Einheimischen zeigen. Wir kennen unsere Region seit Kindheitstagen, sind anspruchsvolle Genießer und lieben es, unsere Zeit mit Sport zu verbringen. Golfen, Laufen, Langlaufen …. Erleben Sie mit uns die gesunde Vielfalt von Seefeld und erwarten Sie das Unerwartete!

„Die zentrale Lage am Eingang der Fußgängerzone der Olympiaregion Seefeld sowie die ganzjährige Attraktivität der Region erfordern eine engagierte Herangehensweise sowie einen bunten Mix aus Dienstleistungen und Aktivitäten.“

Markus Daschil

Höchste.Qualität in entspannter.Atmosphäre

All.Inclusive erfährt im Bergland eine neue Dimension: Die Leichtigkeit des All.Inclusive-Konzepts in Kombination mit Top.Qualität der Speisen und Getränke ergibt ein wundervolles Ganzes. Regionale Partner des Vertrauens, Premium.Lebensmittel, Getränke von erlesener Qualität. Dazu der Anspruch an eine Servicekultur auf höchstem Niveau. Das verspricht ein exklusives All.Inclusive-Erlebnis für anspruchsvolle Gäste.

Höchste.Qualität in entspannter.Atmosphäre

„Konstante Qualität ist uns wichtig, deshalb handeln wir offensiv und selbstbewusst.“

Markus Daschil

Verantwortungsvoll.und.nachhaltig
Verantwortungsvoll.und.nachhaltig

Wir nehmen Umweltschutz sehr Ernst. Das gesamte Bergland-Team ist motiviert dies umzusetzen. Es ist uns eine Herzensangelegenheit, achtsam mit den vorhandenen Ressourcen zu wirtschaften und nachhaltig zu agieren. Darum versprechen wir Ihnen Regionalität, Nachhaltigkeit, E-Mobilität, Ökostrom, E-Bikes, biologisch abbaubares Reinigungskonzept und thermische Gebäudesanierung. Wir sind Partner von „United against Waste“ und legen großen Wert auf Vermeidung langer Transportwege.

Traditionelle Werte und Handschlagqualität machen uns zu einem vertrauenswürdigen Partner für Gäste, Lieferanten und Mitarbeiter.“

Esther Daschil

 

Gastgeber mit Herz
Lassen Sie sich von Familie Daschil und Ihrem Team verwöhnen!

WINTER.URLAUB im Bergland

zur BESTPREIS.GARANTIE ...

Nordic.Spa Pool&Relax
4 Sterne Wellnesshotel Daschil`s Bergland in Seefeld in Tirol, Österreich. Hotelangebote & Packages für Wellnesswochenende & Wellnessurlaub in Österreich.
In Daschil`s Bergland findet jeder seine perfekte Unterkunft. Die Auswahl an Zimmern und Suiten ist groß. Vom Doppelzimmer im Tiroler Stil bis hin zur stylischen Suite im Nordic.Style erfüllt das Zimmermenü den Anspruch an die gehobene 4-Sterne-Hotellerie.
Zimmer & Suiten
All.Inclusive Philosophie
Familie Daschil verführt mit Gastlichkeit All.Inclusive. Schön, wenn man sich nur auf seine Hobbies konzentrieren kann, auf alles, was das Leben so lebenswert macht. Um alles andere kümmern sich Ihre Gastgeber.